May 30, 2016
 
     Join   Login  
 
 
 
Home
 
 
 
My Cart
 
 
 
EHR
 
 
 
AIHC Forums
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
 
Payment Options
 
 
 
Scholarship App.
 
 
 
Membership Forms
 
 
 
Certifications/Courses
 
 
 
Refund Policy
 
 
 
FAQ
 
 
 
About Us
 
 
 
Books/Resources
 
 
Home   
Minimize  
 

 

2016 Corporate Compliance Camp
Minimize  
 

Fall Corporate Compliance Camp

Network, Train and Certify as a Compliance Officer
 

Join us in Tampa, Florida

November 16-18, 2016

Minimize  
 

Is Compliance Really Mandatory?

Click here to find out more about our

Spring Webinar Series

Compliance: Mandatory or Voluntary? Exploring Government Expectations

Date:  Thursday, May 26, 2016      Time: 1:00 pm EST (12 pm Central / 11 am Mountain / 10 am Pacific)

  • Review the Office of Inspector General (OIG) Voluntary Compliance Program Recommendations
  • Understanding Compliance related to Reckless Disregard, Deliberate Ignorance and “Knowingly”
  • Answering the Question – Is a written compliance plan mandated by law?
  • Identifying high risk compliance issues to mitigate risk
  • Learning where to locate free government training to earn CME and CEUs
What Our Students Are Saying...
Minimize  
 

  Read for yourself......

"This was a tough course and not the first ICD-10 training I had experienced, my instructor was excellent and the course better prepared me for the ICD-10 implementation than anything else that I have ever taken."  - Kelly G. (Mastering ICD-10-CM Train the Trainer Online Program) 

This was an excellent course. The material covered was relavant and very important to all aspects of clinic operations and compliance. All Instructors were knowledgeable of the material presented."  - Fordham (Corporate Compliance Training Camp)

"Very informative class! The presenter was highly knowledgeable and the material was presented with clarity and excellently paced. I am looking forward to attending more training courses with AIHC!” - Glenda (ICD-10-CM Training Camp)

"Excellent training camp. Information that will be beneficial in my professional life." - Kelly W. (Healthcare Auditor Conference)

CLICK HERE to See Additional Testimonials from Our Students
Minimize  
 

 

Not a Member?

Follow AIHC thru Social Media!
Minimize  
 

 

Better Business Bureau
Minimize  
 
American Institute of Healthcare Compliance, Adult & Continuing Education, Medina, OH
Informative articles!
Minimize  
 

  Copyright 2015 by American Institute of Healthcare Compliance. All rights reserved.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement