PROMOTIONS

LIVE WEBINAR


Compliance within a Value-Based Healthcare Organization

Tuesday June 25, 2024

FREE - 60 Minute Live Webinar

(You need to register to reserve your seat)

1:00 pm ET/12:00 pm CT/11:00 am MT/10:00 am PT



Presented by Sheryn Honest, MBA, MLS, CHCO, CHA, CPC

  • Sheryn is the Principal at The Honest Approach, a healthcare consulting firm and Astrana Health, with expertise collected over 20+ years of leading clinical, operational, financial, and client & patient relations initiatives.
  • Sheryn's Compliance work includes creating & evaluating Compliance Programs, designing risk-based audit & monitoring plans, developing corporate training and education, and conducting coding & documentation audits.
Verified by MonsterInsights